Not OK Cupid Thank you

Thank you for registering for the “Not OK, Cupid” teleseminar!

A confirmation email has been sent to you. Please follow the directions.

Be ready with a pen and paper. Have fun as you explore the possibilities!

Teleseminar starts on Thursday, February 7th at 9:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM PST

Dial this number 712-775-7200. Guest access code 808528#

Call in a couple of minutes early so you don’t miss a thing!

 

An email has been sent to you with this information.

See you there!